fbpx

Weekly Family Updates

No solo estamos enseñando música.

Week of September 19th

Important Reminders / Announcements


2022 – 2023 School Year 

We are excited to welcome everyone to our 2022 – 2023 school year!

Family Handbook 
Click on the following link to access important information for Students and Families: 2022-2023 TPMS Family Handbook


In the Community

 

Chicago Jazz Philharmonic FREE jazz concert for TPMS students and families; “Havana Blue” – Saturday, September 24 at 7:00PM, at the Kehrein Center for the Arts (5628 W Washington Blvd, Chicago, IL 60644; Reserve your tickets here and use the code HAVANA22 at checkout for free tickets.

 

Questions? Contact us!

ALBANY PARK
Grecia Landin: grecia.landin@peoplesmusicschool.org 773-649-5759

Alejandra Aquino: alejandra.aquino@peoplesmusicshcool.org

BACK OF THE YARDS

Azalea Laredo: azalea.laredo@peoplesmusicschool.org 773-250-6617

Jack Kartsotis: jack.kartostis@peoplesmusicschool.org

GREATER SOUTH SIDE
Elena Grijalva: elena.grijalva@peoplesmusicschool.org 773-309-1063

Minji Will: minji.will@peoplesmusicschool.org

SLAM
David Sands: david.sands@peoplesmusicschool.org 773-353-2427

Alejandra Aquino: alejandra.aquino@peoplesmusicshcool.org

UPTOWN ACADEMY

Stephanie Londoño: stephanie.londono@peoplesmusicschool.org 773-303-6283

Caro Granner: caro.granner@peoplesmusicschool.org

Kathryn Cederborg: kathryn.cederborg@peoplesmusicschool.org

 

 
 
 

Recordatorios / Anuncios Importantes


Año Escolar 2022 – 2023

¡Estamos emocionados de darles la bienvenida a todos a nuestro año escolar 2022 – 2023!

Family Handbook 

Haga clic en el siguiente enlace para acceder a información importante para estudiantes y familias: Manual familiar de TPMS 2022-2023


En la Comunidad

 

Concierto de jazz GRATIS para estudiantes y familias de TPMS; “Havana Blue” – Sábado 24 de septiembre a las 7:00 p. m., en el Kehrein Center for the Arts (5628 W Washington Blvd, Chicago, IL 60644; Reserve sus boletos aquí y use el código HAVANA22 al pagar para obtener boletos gratis.

 

¿Preguntas? ¡Contáctenos!

ALBANY PARK
Grecia Landin: grecia.landin@peoplesmusicschool.org 773-649-5759

Alejandra Aquino: alejandra.aquino@peoplesmusicshcool.org

BACK OF THE YARDS

Azalea Laredo: azalea.laredo@peoplesmusicschool.org 773-250-6617

Jack Kartsotis: jack.kartostis@peoplesmusicschool.org

GREATER SOUTH SIDE
Elena Grijalva: elena.grijalva@peoplesmusicschool.org 773-309-1063

Minji Will: minji.will@peoplesmusicschool.org

SLAM
David Sands: david.sands@peoplesmusicschool.org 773-353-2427

Alejandra Aquino: alejandra.aquino@peoplesmusicshcool.org

UPTOWN ACADEMY

Stephanie Londoño: stephanie.londono@peoplesmusicschool.org 773-303-6283

Caro Granner: caro.granner@peoplesmusicschool.org

Kathryn Cederborg: kathryn.cederborg@peoplesmusicschool.org

 

 
 
Español