fbpx

En Español

Mark your calendars!

 

Thursday, April 8: TPMS Music Night, Composer Spotlight: Clara Schumann, 6pm-7pm

Thursday, April 8: Family Town Hall: Summer Camp, 7pm-8pm, English

Friday, April 9: Family Town Hall: Summer Camp, 7pm-8pm, bilingual

Saturday, April 10: BBE Residency #1 2:30-4:00

Sunday, April 11: Family Town Hall: Summer Camp, 2pm-3pm, English

Sunday, April 11: Family Town Hall: Summer Camp, 3:30pm-4:30pm, Spanish

Monday, April 12: CYSO Audition Videos Due

Thursday, April 15: TPMS Music Night: Fundraising and Advocacy

Friday, April 16: CPS School Improvement Day – PROGRAMS TO RUN AS USUAL

Friday, April 16: Spring Family Workshop: Student Fundraiser (ESPAÑOL)

Saturday, April 17: SLAM Workshop: Advocacy with Ariel Garcia

Saturday, April 17: BBE Residency #2 2:30-4:00

Sunday, April 18: Spring Family Workshop: Student Fundraiser (ESPAÑOL)

Sunday, April 18: Spring Family Workshop 6: Student Fundraiser (ENGLISH)

Tuesday, April 20: Spring Family Workshop 6: Student Fundraiser (ENGLISH)

Wednesday, April 21: CPS Elementary Report Card Pick-up Day – PROGRAMS TO RUN AS USUAL

Thursday, April 22: CPS High School Report Card Pick-up Day – PROGRAMS TO RUN AS USUAL

Thursday, April 22: TPMS Music Night: How to Memorize Music

Thursday, April 29: TPMS Music Night: Preparing for Juries